Våre ansatte

Svein Sørskår

Jan Egil Aase

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf:  91 74 84 58
jan.egil@forusrevisjon.no

Inger Lise Austbø

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf: 41 23 37 03
inger.lise@forusrevisjon.no

Eivind Stavenes

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf: 92 86 09 35
eivind@forusrevisjon.no

Askill Gåsland

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf: 95 45 78 93
askill@forusrevisjon.no

Monica Christensen

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf:  93 01 86 26
monica@forusrevisjon.no

Laila Tjemsland

Statsautorisert revisor

Tlf:  97 58 58 73
laila@forusrevisjon.no