Svein Sørskår Jan Egil Aase Inger Lise Austbø Ingunn Hetta
Kontor: 51 96 10 87 Kontor: 51 96 10 84 Kontor: 51 96 10 89 Kontor: 51 96 10 85
Mobil: 99 25 14 51 Mobil: 91 74 84 58 Mobil: 41 23 37 03 Mobil: 99 29 12 89
svein@forusrevisjon.no jan.egil@forusrevisjon.no inger.lise@forusrevisjon.no ingunn@forusrevisjon.no
Askill Gåsland Ørjan E. Omdal Kurt Jørgen Reinhardt Eivind Stavenes
Kontor: 51 96 10 90 Kontor: 51 96 10 88 Kontor: 51 96 10 91 Kontor: 51 96 10 86
Mobil: 95 45 78 93 Mobil: 95 06 99 00 Mobil: 45 48 32 11 Mobil: 92 86 09 35
askill@forusrevisjon.no orjan@forusrevisjon.no kurt@forusrevisjon.no eivind@forusrevisjon.no

Forus Revisjon

Postboks 379
4067 Stavanger

Telefon: 51 96 10 80
Faks: 51 96 10 81

post@forusrevisjon.no


Besøksadresse:
Fabrikkveien 23B
4033 Stavanger